2017 Festival Committee Chairs & Contacts

General Festival Chair — Jean Thomas 208-766-5361 thomjea2@isu.edu

General Festival Co-Chair — Dotty Evanson 208-851-1750 dotty.evanson@me.com

Secretary — Roxanne Albretsen 208-766-4777 roxanne@hesspumice.com

Treasurer — Tammy Williams 208-766-4637 tammywilliams21@gmail.com


City Contact — Susan Wittman 208-766-4010 maladcity@hotmail.com

Fund Raising — Jean Thomas 208-766-5361 thomjea2@isu.edu

Wendi Blaisdell 801-231-3190 wbegbert@aol.com

Publicity — Jean Thomas 208-766-5361 thomjea2@isu.edu

Wendi Blaisdell 801-231-3190 wbegbert@aol.com

Joan Hawkins 208-766-4773 newsdesk1@atcnet.net

Culture Presentations — Jean Thomas 208-766-5361 thomjea2@isu.edu

Poetry Competition — Annette Elcock 208-766-7104 adelcock@msn.com

Jean Thomas 208-766-5361 thomjea2@isu.edu

Concerts — Helen Ward 208-766-4104 wardhelen47@gmail.com

Jean Thomas 208-766-5361 thomjea2@isu.edu

Outdoor Music — Sheila Hadden 208-201-3049 k4s4@juno.com

Family History Displays — Bob Crowther 208-766-4642 abcrowther@atcnet.net

Dianne Pett 208-766-4169 diannemarvin@atcnet.net

Heritage Games — Kathy Atkinson 208-766-4469 dkatkinson@aol.com

Tracy Ward — 208-766-2977 tracy.ward@malad.us

Wagon Tours — Cathie Jones 208-766-4256 g_men9@msn.com

Mike Hess, Jr. 208-766-4777 jrmike@hesspumice.com

Quilt Show — Tina Bullcreek 208-766-4226 tbullcreek@live.com

Photography Exhibit — Lloyd Bush 208-766-4466 lb3600@yahoo.com

Hosts and Hostesses — Fay Cottle 208-766-4847 fsc_83252@yahoo.com

Information Booth — Helen Ravsten 208-766-2830 ravstenh@atchnet.net

Craft and Food Booths — Roxanne Albretsen 208-766-4777 roxanne@hesspumice.com

Lisa Lewis 208-766-4865 lisal@redgiantoil.com

Kids’ Activities — Christy Oja 208-766-4963 oja@atcnet.net

Youth History Presentations — Luke Waldron 208-380-3522 luke.waldron@malad.us

Welsh Country Store — Annette Elcock 208-766-7104 adelcock@msn.com

AV (inside) — Kerry Evans 208-479-1758 kerry.evans@malad.us

Sound System (outside) — Jean Schwartz 208-766-5401 jean.schwartz@malad.us

Facilities Set Up/Tear Down — T.C. Williams 208-220-5335 tcwilliams28@yahoo.com

“Taste of Wales” Booth — Luke Waldron 208-380-3522 luke.waldron@malad.us

Community Lunch — Margaret Barker 208-766-2250 mebtb@hotmail.com

Community Breakfast — Shayna Waldron 208-766-4139 shaynalyn5@gmail.com

Liaison with Museum — Fay Cottle 208-766-4847 fsc_83252@yahoo.com

Liaison with Samaria — Luke Waldron 208-380-3522 luke.waldron@malad.us

Liaison with C of Com. — Eric Crowther 208-766-4733 eric.doitbest@gmail.com

Liaison with LDS Church — Brent Evanson 208-766-4918 evansonrb@gmail.com

Liaison with Presby. Church — Edna Palmer 208-251-9808 originalcowbelle@yahoo.com

Thanks to all of our volunteers who make this event special!


Links to Other Celtic Music, Culture, and Event Sites: http://welshfestival.com/links